Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W
A
A-Z List_Databases
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
List of databases Phillips Memorial Library owns and subscribes to.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
List of databases Phillips Memorial Library owns and subscribes to.
Academic Integrity and Citation Guide
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Academic integrity, avoiding plagiarism, citation/bibliography help, and examples of writing style guides (APA, MLA, and Chicago Turabian).
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Academic integrity, avoiding plagiarism, citation/bibliography help, and examples of writing style guides (APA, MLA, and Chicago Turabian).
B
D
E
ebooks at Phillips Memorial Library
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to finding and viewing electronic books available to Providence College students, faculty and staff
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to finding and viewing electronic books available to Providence College students, faculty and staff
ENG 101 - Freshman Writing Seminar - Professor Dalessio
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Start here for information on writing your research assignment.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Start here for information on writing your research assignment.
F
Faculty Resource Request Form
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Use this form to request items to be purchased and added to the Library's collection.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Use this form to request items to be purchased and added to the Library's collection.
H
L
M
N
Newspapers
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Explains how to access the full-text of current and historical newspaper articles.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Explains how to access the full-text of current and historical newspaper articles.
O
P
ProQuest Digitial Microfilm
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Using the new features of viewing newspapers through the ProQuest database.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Using the new features of viewing newspapers through the ProQuest database.
PSC 101- Intro to Political Science -
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to Library resources for students in Introduction to Political Science
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to Library resources for students in Introduction to Political Science
Q
QR Codes
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This guide offers information on QR Codes and how they can be used within an educational environment.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This guide offers information on QR Codes and how they can be used within an educational environment.
R
S
SelectedWorks
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This guide provides instructions for faculty who choose to create their own SelectedWorks page.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This guide provides instructions for faculty who choose to create their own SelectedWorks page.
Special and Archival Collections
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A short guide to the online digital collections and finding aids available from the Special and Archival Collections Office of the Phillips Memorial Library.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A short guide to the online digital collections and finding aids available from the Special and Archival Collections Office of the Phillips Memorial Library.
T
Thomas J. Rapoza Textbook Collection Program
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This book loan program is named in memory of Thomas J. Rapoza, Providence College Class of 1982.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This book loan program is named in memory of Thomas J. Rapoza, Providence College Class of 1982.
U
